top of page
Search

Midnight Rose

Welcome to Midnight Rose



A little about myself...

I'm a Christian, a mom, a wife, an animal lover, a Disney enthusiast, a travel agent, and a nurse. I became a Christian when I was 17 years old, the same year a gave birth to a beautiful little girl and placed for adoption. I became a mom of a handsome boy at age 22. I have loved animals and Disney for as long as I can remember. I have only been a wife for 3 years, a travel agent for 2 years, and a nurse for almost 16 years. My love of animals led me to start our homestead with chickens, and have now added goats, turkeys, and ducks. My husband has honey bees.

Since Disney is something I am passionate about, I sought out a job in the travel industry. I specialize in Disney Destinations and Universal Studios, but I am also able to book other destinations as well. Most of the contents in the blog will relate to Disney, but I may reach out to Universal topics occasionally.




Feel free to leave topic suggestions or comments below.


“Be kind, have courage and always believe in a little magic.” ― Cinderella.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page